The Insurance Emporium Pet Insurance Reviews (2022)

Review Company

Friendly, professional and helpful

Excellent and honest insurance company. Easy to contact and to speak to - genuinely want to help and I would go nowhere else for my pet insurance

Reviewed on 14th October 2022

andrewwinter

Happy customer!

Competitively priced and always helpful staff on the end of the phone! Haven't had to claim in all these years but very happy until now.

Reviewed on 12th October 2022

Oliver Harvey

Good Customer & Claim Service

Good and informative service on the call lines and claims are treated with care.

Reviewed on 7th October 2022

Jane

Great help at a not great time

When my horse was unwell I was worried about the long term impact of the condition on her health. I didn't think about the potential impact on my finances. Fortunately I didn't have to. Insurance emporium were excellent and handled my claim quickly with n Read more

When my horse was unwell I was worried about the long term impact of the condition on her health. I didn't think about the potential impact on my finances. Fortunately I didn't have to. Insurance emporium were excellent and handled my claim quickly with no fuss and no stress. Thank you!

Reviewed on 7th October 2022

Paula Sainthouse

Efficient, helpful and thoughtful.

When my 5-year-old Siamese died of Gastric Lymphoma I was devastated. The Emporium was in touch with my Vet completely leaving me to grieve over my loss. I will be using them again.

Reviewed on 6th October 2022

E. Clegg

Efficient and organised

I have two dogs which have both needed expensive vet care and The insurance Emporium paid straight out and directly to me vets which made my difficult situation far easier to deal with. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Reviewed on 6th October 2022

Kerry F

Prompt excellent caring service

I have 2 dogs insured with IE. One of my dogs has started with several health problems which are also now on going claims & the service along with prompt payments, also easy to deal with claims have made a huge difference to the veterinary care we have be Read more

I have 2 dogs insured with IE. One of my dogs has started with several health problems which are also now on going claims & the service along with prompt payments, also easy to deal with claims have made a huge difference to the veterinary care we have been able to have
thank you
You deserve to win an award
I have heard such horror stories with other insurance companies. A friend recommended you & I haven't looked back

Reviewed on 6th October 2022

Michelle

Exceeded expectation

Friendly efficiency in telephone communication, prompt delivery of relevant documentation and settlement of claims- exactly what you want in difficult circumstances. Highly recommended.

Reviewed on 5th October 2022

Brian Thompson

Friendly and efficient

Had to make a claim for our dog which was attacked and the Insurance Emporium dealt with it in a friendly and efficient manner. Recommended.

Reviewed on 5th October 2022

Lance Bellers

Equine insurance

I recently needed to use my insurance for my horse - it was all very efficient between the insurance emporium , vets and myself . Everyone really helpful and supportive . Thankyou .

Reviewed on 5th October 2022

Sue

Great service

Streight forward to work with, nice and friendly support line.

Reviewed on 4th October 2022

Tsvety Marinova

Dealt with Professionally when needed

When we used our Pet insurance we were dealt with swiftly and promptly.

Reviewed on 4th October 2022

Jenny Cook

Pet Policies

Excellent service, always quick and helpful. Never had a problem with a claim. I have 8 pet policies with them and wouldn't use anyone else

Reviewed on 4th October 2022

Caroline Davis

Great customer service & price

Luckily (touch wood) I have never had to claim, however, I feel safe knowing my horse is insured with these guys and their prices are really competitive. I've had my horse insured with them for over 4 years now.

Reviewed on 3rd October 2022

Romy

Vet fees far from covered

My 3 year old Labrador has just had a cancerous lump removed from his leg. This involved a biopsy, and then day surgery. By the time the emporium had removed various items for spurious reasons I received only 2/3 of the vet fees. They paid up quickly bu Read more

My 3 year old Labrador has just had a cancerous lump removed from his leg. This involved a biopsy, and then day surgery. By the time the emporium had removed various items for spurious reasons I received only 2/3 of the vet fees.
They paid up quickly but it was a disappointingly low amount
Will be looking around for other providers.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2022

Labrador owner

Very efficient and helpful

We have not had to make a claim yet but all our dealings with the Pet Emporium have been excellent to date.

Reviewed on 2nd October 2022

Elisabeth Hancock

Best Dog insurance

Took this dog insurance when adopted my dobermann 4 years ago now renewed it every year as no insurance compare with Emporium also the best customer service with staff who understand care and interested in keeping their loyal customers I highly recommend Read more

Took this dog insurance when adopted my dobermann 4 years ago now renewed it every year as no insurance compare with Emporium also the best customer service with staff who understand care and interested in keeping their loyal customers I highly recommend The insurance Emporium ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Reviewed on 1st October 2022

Danny Macleod

Excellent and Efficient

I have used Emporium Pet Insurance many times over many years and have never been disappointed. There’s always someone to speak to at the end of the phone not just a machine asking questions. They always pay on time without any problems because everything Read more

I have used Emporium Pet Insurance many times over many years and have never been disappointed. There’s always someone to speak to at the end of the phone not just a machine asking questions. They always pay on time without any problems because everything is made clear at the beginning.

Reviewed on 1st October 2022

Karen

Good value

This is my 2nd year for the insurance cover for my dog. It was the best value after doing a comprehensive search. Fortunately not needed their services but I'm sure if I needed my claim would be dealt with efficiently

Reviewed on 1st October 2022

Dalia Vainorius

Fantastic pet insurance company

The Insurance Emporium company has looked after my dogs medical claims for the past 5 years with swift responses, UK based call centres and lovely call handlers. My dog was diagnosed with Guardia as a pup and has many allergies causing reoccurring ear inf Read more

The Insurance Emporium company has looked after my dogs medical claims for the past 5 years with swift responses, UK based call centres and lovely call handlers. My dog was diagnosed with Guardia as a pup and has many allergies causing reoccurring ear infections and costly tests, ear clearing, immunotherapy injections and frequent visits to our vets. The insurance has covered all these costs without quibble and every time I’ve contacted them they have been available to talk through next steps, making the claim process as smooth as possible! This has taken away a lot of stress. The call handlers have all been so lovely to talk too and the email communication prompt and efficient. I can’t recommend them enough and hope they win an award for their fabulous services

Reviewed on 1st October 2022

Andrea Luke

Currently showing 20 of 2465

Load More Reviews

Top Articles

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Rubie Ullrich

Last Updated: 01/14/2023

Views: 6767

Rating: 4.1 / 5 (72 voted)

Reviews: 95% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Rubie Ullrich

Birthday: 1998-02-02

Address: 743 Stoltenberg Center, Genovevaville, NJ 59925-3119

Phone: +2202978377583

Job: Administration Engineer

Hobby: Surfing, Sailing, Listening to music, Web surfing, Kitesurfing, Geocaching, Backpacking

Introduction: My name is Rubie Ullrich, I am a enthusiastic, perfect, tender, vivacious, talented, famous, delightful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.